Dance With Me

1. Glad Twice (remix)
2. Ain’t No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down)
3. Dance With Me
4. Rubbin’ It In
5. My First Mistake
6. The Day I Met You
7. Moon Shadows
8. Ridin’ The Plains
9. Crazy
10. Draggin’ My Heart Around
11. Too Late
12. Red, White and Bluegrass







“Dance With Me” is a traditional country album with touches of bluegrass and gospel. Those who know Rebecca will recognize the album’s title track, the remixed “Dance With Me” that was written about the first blind date with her husband, Astronaut Tom Henricks. The album offers other songs from great writers like Claude Ely, Willie Nelson, Chad Smith and Dolly Parton. Clearly, this is the best boot-scootin’CD Henricks has released.